Car insurance.. help please?

Car insurance.. help please?

I got a 2000 Dodge Neon a couple days ago and i was wondering how much the insurance will be a month? I’m a sophomore girl in highschool and i usually maintain a B average (you get about $25 off insurance for maintaining good grades). And how much will it be to get it licensed? I payed $1300 for the car (they were desperatly trying to sell it) and it’s in perfect condition.

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2cadercoweahe

RELATED FAQS:
Whats the best auto insurance for me?
i want a insurance company that gives gives checks to me for claims and lets me fix my car not shops. geico? AAA?

How long does it take for car insurances to determine fault?
I got into an accident a few days ago. It’s pretty cut and dry that it was the other persons fault, however the police don’t determine fault and leave it up to the insurance companies to figure out. Those who have been in a similair situation, how long from the time of the accident did it take for your insurance company to find fault in the accident. I’m curious because I’m having to pay a $1000 deductible and car rental fees. I want to make sure I get it back if its the other persons fault."

I need insurance industry average financial ratios (so i can benchmark).. i can’t find it in the net! thanks!
i’m doing a thesis on an insurance company here in the philippines, and to be able to analyze their financial statements, i need industry averages to compare with.. specifically, i need relevant liquidity ratios, profitability ratios, debt-to-equity ratios, etc. any other ratios, as well as any information which can help in my analysis will be welcome. c"

Car Accident and No Fault Insurance?
My sister was hit by a car while she was crossing the street on her way to school. Now the hospital has sent as a statement asking for her no-fault insurance policy number. We don’t have auto insurance so how do we fill in the form? Can we use the insurance number of the part at fault?

When getting an insurance quote do you have tell them what your tickets have been reduced to or….?
I am going to get an insurance quote and need to know if I can tell them what my tickets were reduced to or if I have to tell them what I was actually pulled over for.

Which is the best life insurance policy in india for middle class people?
Which is the best life insurance policy in india for middle class people?

I have 1 pt on my license for drive at a speed not reasonable and prudent how much insurance rate will i pay?
I pay a high rate now for 1pt for just liability and they told me it can be really 4 pt is that true? What should my rate be for 1pt

What’s the best life insurance?
This question is for my mom. My mom is 63 years old and needs life insurance. She is in great condition. Never smoked or done drugs. She never drinks alcohol. The only thing really is that she has been told she is borderline diabetic. My mom doesn’t have a lot of money so she would like to find an insurance that is very cheap. Her job will be ending in July an will only have her disability to live off of. So what’s the best life insurance?

Will my Insurance go up because this is my second speeding ticket?
Just got another speeding ticket going 50 in a 35…It’s 125 dollar ticket..Do you think my insurance will go up?

What are a list of cars that are cheap to insure? and is a 1990 geo metro cheap to insure?
What are a list of cars that are cheap to insure? and is a 1990 geo metro cheap to insure?

Who’s To Blame For U.S. Healthcare Being Expensive?
Big pharma, the government, doctors, insurance co., lawyers, illegal immigrants, or us the patients! Who do you blame for U.S. healthcare being so expensive!"

B Average for Nationwide insurance discount?
I’m a junior in high school, and I recently got put on my parents insurance. I have to pay for my own gas if I don’t get the discount for maintaning a B average. I believe I got 1-2 A’s, like 2-3 B’s, but possibly 1-3 C’s (grades haven’t came out, yet) If you did the A cancels out the C’s."" way"

Can I get a company car as a Farmers Insurance Co. Agent?
So im becoming a Farmers Insurance Agent. I’d like to know if I can get a company car to commute to and from work and if possible for private use? I currently do not have a car but I am a licensed driver. My office will be 30 miles away, one way only so 60 miles each day. I currently have no money to purchase a new car and I’ve no work experience either. I’m not sure if Farmers offers company cars but I’d believe they do. Any advice? Thanks in advance."

"I got into a car accident with my new car before i could get insurance, help?"
I just recently bought a 66 mustang from a private seller. My mechanic took a look at it and said it was good. I went to go pick up the car from the seller, and while driving home, 15 minutes into my drive the breaks gave out. I ended up hitting a UPS truck. My passenger and i ended up going to the hospital for injuries. I did not have insurance since i was just going to drive the car home and not drive it until i got full coverage on it. The previous owner still has insurance on the car, and i have not been to the dmv to have the title officially signed over. I need help; legal advice would be great."

How much would insurance cost per month on a 25k car?
2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible – $25,999"

How to find the cheapest car insurance company?
Is anyone know the best way and cheapest way to insure the car thanks?

How much will insurance cost? (teen driver)?
im 16 and im getting my license in a week or so and i was wondering how much will the insurance cost? im going to be driving a 2003 corolla and my parents have state farm. any help? thanks!

Car Insurance for New Car?
I live in Abu Dhabi and I am planning to buy a new car. Toyota , Corolla 1.6 , 2015, When i approached the showroom, in addition to the car prize , they quoted some extra money. Could anyone please check these amounts are reasonable. 1) Comprehensive Insurance for One Year: AED 2711 2) One Year Service: AED 1288 3) Two years warranty: AED 185 Thanks."

What does a business owner do?
l am doing a project and l want to know what a business owner does. So far all I got is they get to hire and fire workers/people :(. I mean like a gas station BP business owner

What is a good first car for a 17 year old?
So I am about to turn 17 in four months, and am going to move out soon. I am planning to get a fuel efficient car, so I do not have to pay much for gas. Any year make is fine, even from the 50s. I love old cars, but unfortunately most of them are not cheap. A good sound system is preferred, with a cord that connect to your ipod/iphone, though it is not required. Safety is a concern too. I usually drive friends around when I can, so 4-5 seats would be nice. I can learn how to drive manual; I’ve heard those are really fuel efficient. Also, I think this is a bit self explanatory, but in case you didn’t get it, I would also prefer a car that is not expensive, since it is my first car and I probably have to pay for part of, if not all of it. I am also pretty lenient about my preferences, and realize I might not get everything I want in my first car, which is okay. One more thing, please do not recommend the Hyundai Accent. My mom has that car, and the acceleration on that thing is HORRIBLE. It literally refuses to accelerate on a hill unless I almost floor it. Even then it takes a second or two to actually respond. I realize a lot of people recommend it, but honestly I just really hate that thing."

Does U.S. car insurance (Allstate) cover you in Puerto Rico?
Does U.S. car insurance (Allstate) cover you in Puerto Rico?

Insurance for Display Homes?
i have purchased a display home in victoria, melbourne and am looking for someone to insure it with? know any insurance companies?"

Should I Get a Motorcycle or Moped?
Me and my parents are having an argument about what i should get. There is a motorcycle that i can buy for 750 dollars and it is a 93 Honda Shadow or i can get a new moped. The only thing that i need for the motorcycle is a new batter and i know this is true b/c i took it to a trusted shop and have them inspect and clean everything out (the owner payed for that) and it came back clean. I think that the motorcycle would be the better buy but my parents say that a moped would b/c i wouldnt have to pay insurance (the state i live in doesnt require insurance for mopeds). I was just wondering if the cost for a moped would be more upfront than the motorcycle would be and if it would be a better buy. And yes i do have a motorcycle license.

Getting convicted of a DUI in 10 days. Best company to get cheap insurance?
In 10 days I’ll probably get convicted of a DUI when I show up to court. My insurance policy just expired. I’m thinking of going with a different company. Any idea what company won’t raise my rates too much when I get the DUI? How long will it take my insurance company to raise my rates? Do I have to contact them? What’s the best way to go about this? When they raise my rates do I have the option to cancel or am I stuck in the contract? Thanks.

Auto insurance deductible?
We are both in the military if that helps
Car insurance.. help please?
I got a 2000 Dodge Neon a couple days ago and i was wondering how much the insurance will be a month? I’m a sophomore girl in highschool and i usually maintain a B average (you get about $25 off insurance for maintaining good grades). And how much will it be to get it licensed? I payed $1300 for the car (they were desperatly trying to sell it) and it’s in perfect condition.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2cadercoweahe
Car insurance for a 18 year old male?
Car insurance for a 18 year old male?

Which insurance company is cheapest for young drivers?
MY MOTHER HAS 4 YEARS NO CLAIM BONUS AND I JUST GOT MY LICIENCE AND LOOKING TO GET INSURED ON A CLIO 1.2 OR CORSA1.2 WHICH INSURANCE COMPANY IS THE CHEAPEST?? THANKYOU!

Which company provied better mediclaim insurance?
Which company provied better mediclaim insurance?

How do I know if my auto insurance settlement offer is fair?
How do I know if my auto insurance settlement offer is fair?

About old car insurance?
i want to buy a 99 honda acoord and i need to know how much shuold i pay for insurance ?

Car Insurance Question?
Hello, I had a question about car insurance: Let’s say my dads car in insured (has Car/Auto insurance), can i drive my dads car (lets say i wanted to go to a store) while im don’t have car insurance??? sorry i have no clue about this.. (:"

What do you know about home insurance involving a fire?
My friend had a fire in her home, during the final days of the sale. The insurance company is trying to prove fraud on her part, which there is none, and she has not paid out since Sept. 28, 2006. She is going for a polygraph test later next month, in the mean time she has no where to live, they have given her $2500 living allowance and refuse to give her more at this time. Any suggestions on what she can or should do?"

Baby insurance?
Okay so my fiance and I aren’t married yet. I am on my moms insurance until I am 19 and they wont cover the baby. He has his own insurance through WI called Hirsps. I can’t change my license yet because my moms insurance will drop me and we dont want that to happen because it will be hard to get insurance to cover hospital bills. How do we get the baby insurance? Can we put the baby on his insurance?

What does group 11E insurance mean?
Why is it just not 11 whats the E mean? Thanks

Full time student question for health care insurance coverage?
I’m a 22yr old student receiving health coverage through my parents employer. I registered for 12 credits in the winter semester, but something came up and I withdrew from the semester. I paid all of the credits and didn’t receive any tuition back. Right now I’m taking a full schedule worth of summer classes to try to make up for the lack of credits in the winter for insurance. But I was wondering if, on average, insurance is still covered as long as a full semester of courses is PAID for, but no credit is received."

What is the cheapest vehicle to insure a 16 year old boy on who has straight a’s?
What is the cheapest vehicle to insure a 16 year old boy on who has straight a’s?

Find life insurance company?
Crawford life insurance

"Where can I find cheap"" car insurance for Manhattan?"""
I recently moved to Manhattan and had to bring my car. I had plan on selling it, but with no luck. So now I have to keep it and now I have no insurance. The car is in storage"" right now. Can anyone suggest a ""cheap"" insurance company to me. I have gotten quotes from Geico"

We are a new small business. Where is the best place to get workers compensation insurance?
Just looking for an insurance company (private sector?) who provides affordable workers compensation insurance for small businesses.

Can I get car insurance for just 3 months?
I am looking into getting my car insured for 3 months as I have been getting some insurance quotes and the cheapest I have been able to find is 1650 but if I wait for 3 months then I will be 19 years old and will have had my licence for 1 year the price goes down to around the 1000 mark so I was wondering if their are any companies that would let me insure my car for 3 months. What I was thinking of doing was getting insurance for 3 months but have my dad as the main driver and me as a named driver then the price won’t be as high. Once the 3 months are up I will cancel the policy or if I got a 3 month policy it will run out then I can start my own policy which then I can earn my own no claims being the main driver. If anyone knows of any companies who do this or anyone I can try I would like to hear from you. I live in the UK .

Is a 2002 Mercury Cougar considered a sports car for insurance reasons (I was considering this car for my teen
I am considering a 2002 Mercury Cougar for my teen, is it considered a sports car by insurance reasons?"

Can I afford a 1 bedroom apartment?
I just started working at the airport making 9.85 an hr and I get paid every week could I afford to pay 550 every month? I live with my sister now and she wants me out

Insurance premiums in the U.S.?
Thanks in advance for your time.

Medical insurance question?
if you are not married to your spouse but have a child together can you go under their medical insurance through work?

Health & dental insurance?
I’m 20 years old and I am in bad need of insurance. I really need dental insurance because I need a root canal and when I turned 18 and could no longer be on my mother’s insurance I had no choice but to not get the root canal. And I desperately need it done. Where can I go to find quality but affordable health & dental insurance for my age? I live in Alabama.

My car insurance company is being unfair.?
I was in a parking lot when a pick up truck backed out of a parking space without looking and hit my car. It destroyed the entire side of my car although I can still drive it (even though I don’t know how safe that is). The police gave him a ticket and recognized this accident was his fault. The guy who hit my car and I have the same insurance company- Statefarm. I called my insurance and told them about the accident. The guy never called statefarm to report his accident and will not answer any of their phone calls. The insurance company says I will have to pay for the damages and take the claim until he answers his phone and talks to the insurance company, which may be never. What should I do? Statefarm is being of no help and simply says that my option is to pay for it until this person feels like taking responsibility for it, if it ever happens. Any advise is welcomed."

Is the Harley davidson iron 883 a good first bike?
I want to get a Harley davidson iron 883 For my first bike is it a good starter bike I know it’s alittle powerfull but does that mean insurance will cost alot?

I need money for car insurance?? help?
i am almost 17 and car insurance is sky high at the moment ranging from about 3,000-9,000 i really want a car when i pass my lisense in a couple of months and can afford a car but not the insurance. any ideas on how i can raise some money, or get some funds together?? thanks in advance :)"

Is it absolutely necessary for my car insurance company to have my husband’s drivers license info?
My husband and I recently got married. We both keep separate finances and have our own cars and insurance policies. He actually owns cars jointly with his elderly mother and they have insurance together. He does not drive my car, he can barely fit in it. I have State Farm insurance. When I got my insurance I was told that they would cover anyone I choose to let drive my cars. I have 3 cars insured with them. I’ve been with them for 10 years, I’ve never missed a payment or had any claim of any kind. My husband doesn’t feel comfortable giving out his information to anyone who does not need it. I think he has this right. State Farm claims it won’t affect my policy so why do they need it? They keep calling me. I’m thinking of emailing them and telling them my opinion and that there are plenty of other insurance companies out there if they have a problem with it."

Homeowners insurance and flood insurance?
i have a bank of america loan of 72,000 wondering how much should i be paying for insurance coverage. i pay both insurances separate 400 a year for homeowners coverage amount of 190,000 with my chosen insurance and bank of america is asking for coverage amount of 180,000 (1,900 a year) in flood insurance they placed. legally shouldn’t i pay less than what my mortgage is worth. bank an gent said i have to talk to homeowners insurance to lower my coverage in order to lower there purchasing flood insurance.they said they re going by the homeowners insurance i have. So i will be visiting the agent insurance soon to make changes , so how much coverage should i be purchasing and exactly be paying yearly."
Car insurance.. help please?
I got a 2000 Dodge Neon a couple days ago and i was wondering how much the insurance will be a month? I’m a sophomore girl in highschool and i usually maintain a B average (you get about $25 off insurance for maintaining good grades). And how much will it be to get it licensed? I payed $1300 for the car (they were desperatly trying to sell it) and it’s in perfect condition.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2cadercoweahe

Leave a comment